UAT Advisors

Schedule an appointment with any of our Student Services or Financial Aid Advisors. We're here to help. 
IMG_6052

UAT Student & Career Services

Ashley Fuentes

Graduate students and all undergraduate students with last names A-J.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Ashley

Senior Student & Career Services Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7876 I asfuentes@uat.edu I Teams: Ashley Fuentes I Mon to Fri: 9am-6pm

Tristen Vaughn

Undergraduate students with last names K-Z.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Tristen

Student & Career Services Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7875 I tvaughn@uat.edu I Teams: Tristen Vaughn I Mon to Fri: 9am-6pm

Lexie Law

Student & Career Services Assistant
Call & Text: 480-351-7846 I llaw@uat.edu I Teams: Lexie Law I Mon to Fri: 9am-6pm

UAT Financial Aid

Darla Martinez

Active students with last names beginning with A - L.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Darla

Sr. Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480.351.7854 I dmartinez@uat.edu | Teams: Darla Martinez

Braden Heath

Active students with last names beginning with M - Z.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Braden

Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7852 | bheath@uat.edu | Teams: Braden Heath

Mike Reed

Accepted & Enrolled students with last names beginning with A - L.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Mike

Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480.351.7840 I mreed@uat.edu | Teams: Michael Reed

Brittany Belscher

Accepted & Enrolled students with last names beginning with M - Z.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Brittany

Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480.351.7839 I bbelscher@uat.edu | Teams: Brittany Belscher