UAT Advisors

Schedule an appointment with any of our Student Services or Financial Aid Advisors. We're here to help. 
IMG_6052

UAT Student & Career Services

Emily Thompson

Active students attending the graduate or online programs.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Emily

Student & Career Services Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7872 I ethompson@uat.edu I Teams: Emily Thompson

Antonio Salazar

Active students attending on-campus.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Antonio

Student & Career Services Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7877 I asalazar@uat.edu I Teams: Antonio Salazar

Ashley Fuentes

Ashley Fuentes is out until approximately May 10th.

Senior Student & Career Services Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7876 I asfuentes@uat.edu I Teams: Ashley Fuentes

UAT Financial Aid

Nancy Da Silva

Active students with last names beginning with A - I. 

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Nancy

Senior Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7854 | ndasilva@uat.edu | Teams: Nancy da Silva

Phillip Garcia

Active students with last names beginning with J - Q.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Phillip

Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7856 | pgarcia@uat.edu | Teams: Phillip Garcia

Saul Villagomez

Active students with last names beginning with R - Z.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Saul

Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7852 | svillagomez@uat.edu | Teams: Saul Villagomez

Mike Reed

Accepted & Enrolled students with last names beginning with A - L.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Mike

Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480.351.7840 I mreed@uat.edu | Teams: Michael Reed

Brittany Belscher

Accepted & Enrolled students with last names beginning with M - Z.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Brittany

Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480.351.7839 I bbelscher@uat.edu | Teams: Brittany Belscher