UAT Advisors

Schedule an appointment with any of our Student Services or Financial Aid Advisors. We're here to help. 
IMG_6052

UAT Student & Career Services

Ashley Fuentes

Active students attending the Graduate program or online.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Ashley

Student & Career Services Advisor
480-351-7876 I asfuentes@uat.edu I Teams: Ashley Fuentes

Antonio Salazar

Active students attending on-campus.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Antonio

 

Student & Career Services Advisor
480-351-7877 I asalazar@uat.edu I Teams: Antonio Salazar

UAT Financial Aid

Paulino Ramos

Active students whose last name begins with A-D & Master's students.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Paulino

Financial Aid Advisor
480-351-7872 | pramos@uat.edu | Teams: Paulino Ramos

Nancy Da Silva

Active students whose last name begins with E-M.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Nancy

Financial Aid Advisor
480-351-7854 | ndasilva@uat.edu | Teams: Nancy da Silva

Saul Villagomez

Active students whose last name begins with N-Z.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Saul

Financial Aid Advisor
480-351-7852 | svillagomez@uat.edu | Teams: Saul Villagomez

Phillip Garcia

Accepted & Enrolled

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Phillip

Financial Aid Advisor
480-351-7856 | pgarcia@uat.edu | Teams: Phillip Garcia

Mike Reed

Accepted & Enrolled

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Mike

Financial Aid Advisor
480-351-7840 | mreed@uat.edu | Teams: Michael Reed