UAT Advisors

Schedule an appointment with any of our Student Services or Financial Aid Advisors. We're here to help. 
UAT Student Services

UAT Student & Career Services

Paola Acosta

Online Students with last names starting with A - N.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Paola

Student & Career Services Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7837 I pacosta@uat.edu I Teams: Paola Acosta I Mon to Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM

Shelby Thronveit

Online students with last names starting with O - Z.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Shelby

Student & Career Services Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7897 I sthrontveit@uat.edu I Teams: Shelby Thronveit I Mon to Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM

Ashley Fuentes

Graduate/Master's students.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Ashley

Assistant Director of Student Services
Call & Text: 480-351-7876 I asfuentes@uat.edu I Teams: Ashley Fuentes I Mon to Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tristen Vaughn

On-Campus students.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Tristen

Student & Career Services Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7875 I tvaughn@uat.edu I Teams: Tristen Vaughn I Mon to Fri: 10 AM - 7 PM

UAT Financial Aid

Darla Martinez

Graduate students 

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Darla

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Call & Text: 480.351.7854 I dmartinez@uat.edu | Teams: Darla Martinez

Lucia Reed

Active students with last names beginning with A - G.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Lucia

 

Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7846 | lreed@uat.edu | Teams: Lucia Reed

Braden Heath

Active students with last names beginning with H - N.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Braden

Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480-351-7852 | bheath@uat.edu | Teams: Braden Heath

Daniel Maples

Active students with last names beginning with O - Z.

Schedule a Virtual Chat with Daniel

Sr. Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480.351.7838 I dmaples@uat.edu | Teams: Daniel Maples

Mike Reed

Accepted & Enrolled students with last names beginning with A - L.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Mike

Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480.351.7840 I mreed@uat.edu | Teams: Michael Reed

Brittany Belscher

Accepted & Enrolled students with last names beginning with M - Z.

Schedule a Virtual Meeting With Brittany

Financial Aid Advisor
Call & Text: 480.351.7839 I bbelscher@uat.edu | Teams: Brittany Belscher